Contact

OFFICE ADDRESS

6025 – 12th Street SE
Suite 235
Calgary, AB
Canada  T2H 2K1

 

Tel: (403) 225-4575
Fax: (403) 290-8537
Toll Free: 1-866-432-4575
(in Canada and the US)

E-mail: info@axcesscapital.com

PARTNERS

Bill Buterman, MBA
Corporate Oversight
Ext. 224
bill@axcesscapital.com

Trevor Stott, CA
Compliance and Administration
trevor@axcesscapital.com

NATIONAL MARKETING DIRECTOR

Peter Jarman, B.Sc.
Ext. 229
peter.jarman@axcesscapital.com

CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER
Nathan Bernhardt, CFP, FMA, FCSI
Ext. 223
nathan@axcesscapital.com

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Carol Hobbs, CA
Ext. 230
carol.hobbs@axcesscapital.com

As of October 1st, our new address is:

Suite 210, 221 – 62nd Ave SE
Calgary, AB
Canada T2H 0R5

 

 

 

 

 

 

LOAN UNDERWRITING

Barry Bennett
Ext. 225
barry@axcesscapital.com

Greg Volsky
Ext. 235
greg@axcesscapital.com

CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER

Karen Riva
Ext. 237
karen.riva@axcesscapital.com

ADMINISTRATION

Muriel King
Data Systems
Ext. 221
muriel@axcesscapital.com